• Phone +49 7309 9549-40

About us

About us

HAMATEC Maschinenbau GmbH

screening, sifting, sorting, separating, conveying

HAMATEC – your specialist for dry mechanical processing.

HAMATEC is a medium-sized company that manufactures individual machines and partial plants for grain and food industry, as well as for environmental technology.

The main focus of HAMATEC is on the production and sale of machines suited for sifting, screening, and heavy-fraction removal. In addition to rotation screen sieves and heavy-fraction separators, we also produce separators, locks, discharge units, and conveyors, as well as several air classifier versions.

We can deliver any machine to our customers in standard steel or full V2A (1.4301) versions. Our full strength and flexibility come in where customer- and product-specific requirements are concerned. We are able to consider customer requests as well as special requirements since we design and produce all of our main machines in-house.

Our machines are seamlessly and continuously adapted to the requirements of the market thanks to our customers’ support, our sales department, planning and construction using cutting-edge systems, and decades of experience of our employees

We hope to have aroused your interest and look forward to receiving your inquiry.

Yours, the HAMATEC team from Weißenhorn

Über uns

HAMATEC Maschinenbau GmbH

sieben, sichten, sortieren, trennen, fördern

HAMATEC – Ihr Maschinenbau-Spezialist für trockenmechanische Aufbereitung.

HAMATEC ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen, welches Einzelmaschinen und Teilanlagen für Getreide- und Lebensmittelindustrie, so wie für die Umwelttechnik fertigt.

Der Schwerpunkt von HAMATEC liegt auf der Fertigung und dem Vertrieb von Maschinen, die zum Sichten, Sieben und zur Schwerteilauslese geeignet sind. Wir fertigen neben Kreissieben und Schwerteilauslesern auch Abscheider, Schleusen, Austrags- und Förderaggregate, so wie mehrere Varianten von Windsichtern.

Alle Maschinen können unsere Kunden in Normalstahl bis hin zu kompletten V2A (1.4301) Ausführungen erhalten. Unsere Stärke und Flexibilität spielen wir letztendlich bei kunden- und produktspezifischen Anforderungen aus. Da wir alle Hauptmaschinen selbst konstruieren und produzieren sind wir in der Lage Kundenwünsche, so wie spezielle Anforderungen zu berücksichtigen.

Mit Unterstützung unserer Kunden, unseres Vertriebs, der Planung und Konstruktion mit neuesten Systemen und der Jahrzehnte langen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, werden die Maschinen den Anforderungen des Marktes fließend und kontinuierlich angepaßt.

Wir hoffen das Interesse geweckt zu haben und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Ihr HAMATEC-Team aus Weißenhorn