Kontakt

IhrAnsprechpartner

Thomas Echtermeyer

Vertriebsleiter

t.echtermeyer@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-42

Jochen Ellenrieder

Ersatzteile/Service

j.ellenrieder@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-45

David Wöhrle

Vertrieb/Ersatzteile

d.woehrle@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-43

Erwin Lindner

Vertrieb/Angebote

e.lindner@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-40

Beate Dirr

Einkauf

einkauf@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-41

Guido Eggensberger

Konstruktionsleitung/Planung

g.eggensberger@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-47

Marcel Zährl

Konstruktion

m.zaehrl@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-48

Michael Müller

Konstruktion

m.mueller@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-48

Gabi Rittner

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-41

Thomas Rittner

Geschäftsführer

t.rittner@hamatec.de
Tel. 07309 9549-40

    Kontakt zu HAMATEC

    Telefon

    +49 7309 9549-40

    Anschrift

    HAMATEC Maschinenbau GmbH
    Hegelhofer Str. 12
    89264 Weißenhorn

    Anlieferungen

    Montag bis Donnerstag
    7:30 – 12:00 Uhr / 13:15 – 16:00 Uhr
    Freitag
    7:30 – 12:00 Uhr